Articles Submitted By Stephanie

Teeny Blog 

TR Baby's Eyes

 Look into baby's eyes while you talk and read. You are forging a special bond and growing language!  More...
Books & Authors Books & Authors 

Read-Alikes for Victoria on PBS Masterpiece

If you have been enjoying Victoria on PBS Masterpiece, check out these books that have a similar feel to the show.  More...
Teeny Blog 

Book Leave Me Alone

 Grandmother wants so badly to be left alone to finish the knitting for her grandchildren that she leaves her tiny home and her big family to journey to the moon and beyond to find peace and quiet in Leave Me Alone by Vera Brosgol.  More...
Teeny Blog 

PL Point Out Print

 Point out the print when you read the news or recipes, especially when you are using a computer, phone or tablet.  More...
Library News 

Master Windows 10 with Help from The Edge; New StoryWalk® Starts Feb. 17

If you could use a little help mastering Windows 10 on your computer, the Library has several options for a classroom setting or self-directed session.  More...
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District