Articles Submitted By Sarah

Library News 

See Alison Simmons' Muscle Car Portraits at Preview Events March 3 and 10

Library audiences are fortunate to have regional artists of local and national fame share their work during a steady rotation of monthly and quarterly exhibits at the various branches.The works of one artist, however, are coming to stay, and you’ll soon see why.
  More...
Teeny Blog 

GEN Booklists

 Did you know that the Library has special booklists for children of all ages? Check them out!  More...
Books & Authors Books & Authors 

Short Month, Short Reads

Enjoy a few short reads In what remains of the shortest month of the year.  More...
Teeny Blog 

TR Baby's Eyes

 Look into baby's eyes while you talk and read. You are forging a special bond and growing language!  More...
Books & Authors Books & Authors 

Read-Alikes for Victoria on PBS Masterpiece

If you have been enjoying Victoria on PBS Masterpiece, check out these books that have a similar feel to the show.  More...
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District