Holiday Hours

Edge Mobile Class: Computer Skills I

Brush up on existing mouse and keyboard skills and learn the basics of word processing, including simple formatting, saving and printing documents.

Prerequisites: Experience using keyboard and mouse.

  • Friday, January 2, 2015, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts December 01.
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts December 01.
  • Friday, January 9, 2015, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts December 01.
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts December 01.
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts February 01.
  • Friday, March 6, 2015, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts February 01.
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts February 01.
  • Friday, March 13, 2015, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts February 01.
  • Friday, May 1, 2015, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Friday, May 8, 2015, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.

For more information or to register for a class, call 417-837-5011.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District