All Library branches will be closed and the Mobile Library will not make its scheduled stops on Thursday, Nov. 27, in observance of Thanksgiving Day.

Edge Mobile Class: Computer Skills II

Learn to identify common Windows elements, work with windows, use the taskbar, start menu, and explore control panel settings, including various display options.

Prerequisites: Computer Skills I or experience using keyboard and mouse.

  • Friday, January 16, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts December 01.
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts December 01.
  • Friday, January 23, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts December 01.
  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts December 01.
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts February 01.
  • Friday, March 20, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts February 01.
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts February 01.
  • Friday, March 27, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts February 01.
  • Friday, May 15, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Friday, May 22, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.

For more information or to register for a class, call 417-837-5011.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District