All Library branches will be closed Sunday, April 20, in observance of Easter.

Edge Mobile Class: Learn It! Self-Paced Tutorials

Learn computer, Internet and software skills at your own pace using instructional software and videos. Topics include basic computer skills, Windows, Internet Explorer, Photoshop, QuickBooks, Web design, Microsoft Office, Apple products, MAC OS and more. We also offer Computer-Instructed Keyboarding to help you gain new typing skills or improve the skills you already have.

Prerequisites: Experience using keyboard and mouse.

  • Monday, April 21, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts March 01. Registration starts March 01.
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts March 01.
  • Friday, April 25, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts March 01.
  • Friday, May 2, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Monday, May 5, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts April 01. Registration starts April 01.
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Friday, May 9, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Friday, May 16, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Monday, May 19, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts April 01. Registration starts April 01.
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Friday, May 23, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Monday, June 2, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts May 01. Registration starts May 01.
  • Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts May 01.
  • Friday, June 6, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts May 01.
  • Tuesday, June 10, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts May 01.
  • Friday, June 13, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts May 01.
  • Monday, June 16, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts May 01. Registration starts May 01.
  • Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts May 01.
  • Friday, June 20, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts May 01.
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts May 01.
  • Friday, June 27, 2014, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts May 01.

For more information or to register for a class, call 417-837-5011.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District