Holiday Hours

Meet the Computer

Learn the basics of computing including how to use the mouse and keyboard. This class is designed for beginners.

Prerequisites: None

  • Monday, January 5, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts December 15.
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts January 06.
  • Thursday, January 29, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts January 15.
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts January 21.
  • Monday, February 9, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts January 26.
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts February 10.
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts February 19.
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts February 25.
  • Monday, March 23, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts March 09.
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts March 17.
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts March 26.
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts April 01.
  • Monday, April 27, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts April 13.
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts April 21.
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts April 30.
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts May 06.
  • Monday, June 1, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts May 18.
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts May 26.
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts June 04.
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts June 10.

For more information or to register for a class, call 417-837-5011.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District