All Library branches will be closed on Monday, September 1, in observance of Labor Day.

Meet the Computer

Learn the basics of computing including how to use the mouse and keyboard. This class is designed for beginners.

Prerequisites: None

  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts August 20.
  • Monday, September 8, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts August 25.
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts September 09.
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts September 18.
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts September 24.
  • Monday, October 20, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts October 06.
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts October 14.
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts October 23.
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts October 29.
  • Monday, November 24, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts November 10.
  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts November 18.
  • Thursday, December 11, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts November 26.
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts December 03.

For more information or to register for a class, call 417-837-5011.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District