Meet the Computer

Learn the basics of computing including how to use the mouse and keyboard. This class is designed for beginners.

Prerequisites: None

  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts July 15.
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts July 28.
  • Monday, August 17, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts August 03.
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts August 13.
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts August 19.
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts September 01.
  • Monday, September 28, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts September 14.
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts September 17.
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts September 23.
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts October 06.
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts October 22.
  • Monday, November 9, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts October 26.
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts November 04.
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2015, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts November 10.
  • Monday, December 14, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts November 30.
  • Thursday, December 17, 2015, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts December 03.

For more information or to register for a class, call 417-837-5011.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District