Computer Skills II

Learn to identify common Windows elements, work with windows, use the taskbar, start menu, and explore control panel settings, including various display options.

Prerequisites: Computer Skills I or experience using keyboard and mouse.

  • Thursday, August 7, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts July 24.
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts July 30.
  • Monday, August 18, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts August 04.
  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts August 19.
  • Thursday, September 11, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts August 28.
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts September 03.
  • Monday, September 22, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts September 08.
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts September 23.
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts October 02.
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts October 08.
  • Monday, November 3, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts October 20.
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts November 06.
  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts November 12.
  • Monday, December 8, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. Registration starts November 24.
  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014, 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm. Registration starts December 02.

For more information or to register for a class, call 417-837-5011.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District