Holiday Hours

Learn It! Self-Paced Tutorials

Learn computer, Internet and software skills at your own pace using instructional software and videos. Topics include basic computer skills, Windows, Internet Explorer, Photoshop, QuickBooks, Web design, Microsoft Office, Apple products, MAC OS and more. We also offer Computer-Instructed Keyboarding to help you gain new typing skills or improve the skills you already have.

Prerequisites: Experience using keyboard and mouse.

  • Saturday, December 20, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts December 06.
  • Monday, December 22, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts December 08. Registration starts December 08.
  • Monday, January 5, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, January 6, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, January 9, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, January 10, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, January 12, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, January 16, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, January 17, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, January 22, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, January 23, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, January 26, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, January 29, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, January 30, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, February 2, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, February 3, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, February 6, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, February 9, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, February 13, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, February 20, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, February 23, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, February 27, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, March 2, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, March 6, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, March 9, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, March 13, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, March 16, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, March 20, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, March 23, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, March 27, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, March 30, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, April 3, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, April 6, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, April 10, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, April 13, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, April 17, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, April 20, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, April 24, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, April 27, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, May 1, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, May 4, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, May 8, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, May 11, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, May 15, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, May 18, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, May 22, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, May 29, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, June 1, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, June 5, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, June 8, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, June 12, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, June 15, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, June 19, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, June 22, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Thursday, June 25, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Friday, June 26, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.
  • Monday, June 29, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2015, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm.

For more information or to register for a class, call 417-837-5011.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District