Learn It! Self-Paced Tutorials

Learn computer, Internet and software skills at your own pace using instructional software and videos. Topics include basic computer skills, Windows, Internet Explorer, Photoshop, QuickBooks, Web design, Microsoft Office, Apple products, MAC OS and more. We also offer Computer-Instructed Keyboarding to help you gain new typing skills or improve the skills you already have.

Prerequisites: Experience using keyboard and mouse.

  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 03. Registration starts September 03.
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 04. Registration starts September 04.
  • Friday, September 19, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 05.
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts September 06.
  • Monday, September 22, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 08. Registration starts September 08.
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 09.
  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 10. Registration starts September 10.
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 11. Registration starts September 11.
  • Friday, September 26, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 12.
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts September 13.
  • Monday, September 29, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 15. Registration starts September 15.
  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 16.
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 17. Registration starts September 17.
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 18. Registration starts September 18.
  • Friday, October 3, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 19.
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts September 20.
  • Monday, October 6, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 22. Registration starts September 22.
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 23.
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 24. Registration starts September 24.
  • Thursday, October 9, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 25. Registration starts September 25.
  • Friday, October 10, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 26.
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts September 27.
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts September 30.
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 01. Registration starts October 01.
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 02. Registration starts October 02.
  • Friday, October 17, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 03.
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts October 04.
  • Monday, October 20, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 06. Registration starts October 06.
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 07.
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 08. Registration starts October 08.
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 09. Registration starts October 09.
  • Friday, October 24, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 10.
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts October 11.
  • Monday, October 27, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 13. Registration starts October 13.
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 14.
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 15. Registration starts October 15.
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 16. Registration starts October 16.
  • Friday, October 31, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 17.
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts October 18.
  • Monday, November 3, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 20. Registration starts October 20.
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 21.
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 22. Registration starts October 22.
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 23. Registration starts October 23.
  • Friday, November 7, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 24.
  • Saturday, November 8, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts October 25.
  • Monday, November 10, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 27. Registration starts October 27.
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 29. Registration starts October 29.
  • Thursday, November 13, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 30. Registration starts October 30.
  • Friday, November 14, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts October 31.
  • Saturday, November 15, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts November 01.
  • Monday, November 17, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 03. Registration starts November 03.
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 04.
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 05. Registration starts November 05.
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 06. Registration starts November 06.
  • Friday, November 21, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 07.
  • Saturday, November 22, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts November 08.
  • Monday, November 24, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 10. Registration starts November 10. Registration starts November 10.
  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 10.
  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 12. Registration starts November 12.
  • Saturday, November 29, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts November 15.
  • Monday, December 1, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 17. Registration starts November 17.
  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 18.
  • Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 19. Registration starts November 19.
  • Thursday, December 4, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 20. Registration starts November 20.
  • Friday, December 5, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 21.
  • Saturday, December 6, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts November 22.
  • Monday, December 8, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 24. Registration starts November 24.
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 25.
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 26. Registration starts November 26.
  • Thursday, December 11, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 26. Registration starts November 26.
  • Friday, December 12, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts November 26.
  • Saturday, December 13, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts November 29.
  • Monday, December 15, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts December 01. Registration starts December 01.
  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts December 02.
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts December 03. Registration starts December 03.
  • Thursday, December 18, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts December 04. Registration starts December 04.
  • Friday, December 19, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts December 05.
  • Saturday, December 20, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Registration starts December 06.
  • Monday, December 22, 2014, 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. Registration starts December 08. Registration starts December 08.

For more information or to register for a class, call 417-837-5011.

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District