ADULT COLORING CIRCLE



Park Central Branch Library
For adults
Join us every Tuesday for a relaxing session of coloring and see why these intricate and beautiful coloring designs are all the rage. Drop in or stay the whole time. Materials will be provided.
  • Tuesday, March 28, 5-6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 4, 5-6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 11, 5-6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 18, 5-6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 25, 5-6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 2, 5-6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 9, 5-6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 16, 5-6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 23, 5-6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 30, 5-6:30 p.m.

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District