RACING TO READ TINY TOTS STORYTIME



Library Center
For infants-36 months
Our interactive storytimes introduce young children to books, reading and language with stories, songs and activities. Parents learn fun ways to build the early literacy skills their children need to learn to read.
  • Tuesday, March 28, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, March 28, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, March 29, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, March 29, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, April 4, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, April 4, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, April 5, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, April 5, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, April 11, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, April 11, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, April 12, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, April 12, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, April 18, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, April 18, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, April 19, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, April 19, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, April 25, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, April 25, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, April 26, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, April 26, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District