RACING TO READ TINY TOTS STORYTIME



Library Station
For infants-36 months.
Our interactive storytimes introduce young children to books, reading and language with stories, songs and activities. Parents learn fun ways to build the early literacy skills their children need to learn to read.
  • Monday, May 1, 10 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, May 2, 10 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Friday, May 5, 10 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Monday, May 8, 10 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, May 9, 10 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Friday, May 12, 10 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Monday, May 15, 10 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, May 16, 10 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Friday, May 19, 10 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Monday, May 22, 10 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, May 23, 10 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Friday, May 26, 10 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, May 30, 10 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District