RACING TO READ TINY TOTS STORYTIME



Library Center
For infants-36 months.
Our interactive storytimes introduce young children to books, reading and language with stories, songs and activities. Parents learn fun ways to build the early literacy skills their children need to learn to read.
  • Tuesday, June 27, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, June 27, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, June 28, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, June 28, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, July 5, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, July 5, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, July 11, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, July 11, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, July 12, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, July 12, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, July 18, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, July 18, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, July 19, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, July 19, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, July 25, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, July 25, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, July 26, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, July 26, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, August 1, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, August 1, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, August 2, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, August 2, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, August 8, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Tuesday, August 8, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, August 9, 9:30 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room
  • Wednesday, August 9, 10:15 a.m.
    In the Story Hour Room

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District