Search Options

All library branches, including drive-up service, will delay opening until 10 a.m. on Monday, December 16, due to inclement weather. See the weather closing policy.

Holiday Hours

KIDS

PROGRAMS

Schweitzer Brentwood Branch Library

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020