Search Options

Masks are required to be worn when entering all Springfield-Greene County Libraries. For exceptions, read more.

KIDS

JOKE OF THE DAY

Library Center
For age 3 and older.

The Schweitzer Brentwood Branch, Library Station and Library Center want to give kids a good laugh this fall. With a parent or guardian's permission, kids everywhere in the district can call or stop by the children's desk at these branches any time during business hours September-November to hear a great joke. A new joke will be provided each day. Kids are also invited to share one of their own!

Friday, October 30, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Saturday, October 31, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Monday, November 2, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Tuesday, November 3, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Wednesday, November 4, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Thursday, November 5, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Friday, November 6, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Saturday, November 7, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Monday, November 9, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Tuesday, November 10, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Thursday, November 12, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Friday, November 13, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Saturday, November 14, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Monday, November 16, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Tuesday, November 17, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Wednesday, November 18, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Thursday, November 19, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Friday, November 20, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Saturday, November 21, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Monday, November 23, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Tuesday, November 24, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Wednesday, November 25, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Friday, November 27, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Saturday, November 28, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

Monday, November 30, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Call 417-616-0526.
In the Children's Department

View All Progams