All Library branches and Library Express West are closed to the public through April 24. Drive-up window service will not be available.

Book drops are locked. You will not be fined for overdue items.

More information about Library closure and services.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Spring Bookends publication
Bookends

March-May (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication March-May
The Edge
(pdf)
March-May