Library Center visitors, please note! The regular book drop and drive-up window service will be closed Thursday, Sept. 20, for about one week while awnings are replaced. A temporary book drop will be available near the regular one. The Mudhouse south entrance and patio will also be unavailable. If you need to pick up items or conduct other business, please come inside the building. Thank you for your patience during construction.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Friday, September 28, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Fall Bookends publication
Bookends September-November
(pdf)



The Edge
(pdf)