All Library branches will be closed and the Mobile Library will not make its scheduled stops on Thursday, November 22, for Thanksgiving Day. See all Holiday Hours.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Friday, November 30, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Winter Bookends publication
Bookends December-February
(pdf)


Fall Bookends publication
Bookends September-November
(pdf)



The Edge
(pdf)