The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Summer Reading Programs for All Ages
FAQs (pdf) | Survey


Summer Bookends publication
Bookends

June-August (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication June-August
The Edge
(pdf)
June-August