The Park Central branch library is closed Monday, November 20. The branch will reopen Tuesday, November 21 at 8:30 a.m.

Holiday Hours

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Download Bookends (pdf)

December - February 2017


Download Bookends (pdf)

September - November 2017


Download The Edge
Computer Training Catalog (pdf)

July - December 2017