All Library branches and Library Express West are closed to the public through April 24. Drive-up window service will not be available.

Book drops are locked. You will not be fined for overdue items.

More information about Library closure and services.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Monday, April 6, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Spring Bookends publication
Bookends

March-May (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication March-May
The Edge
(pdf)
March-May