Library Center visitors, please note! The regular book drop and drive-up window service will be closed Thursday, Sept. 20, for about one week while awnings are replaced. A temporary book drop will be available near the regular one. The Mudhouse south entrance and patio will also be unavailable. If you need to pick up items or conduct other business, please come inside the building. Thank you for your patience during construction.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Fall Bookends publication
Bookends September-November
(pdf)



The Edge
(pdf)