The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Download Bookends (pdf)

December - February 2017


Download The Edge
Computer Training Catalog (pdf)

July - December 2017


January-June 2018