All library branches, including drive-up service, will delay opening until 10 a.m. on Monday, December 16, due to inclement weather. See the weather closing policy.

Holiday Hours

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Monday, December 16, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Monday, December 30, 2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Friday, January 3, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Winter Bookends publication
Bookends

December-February (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication December-February
The Edge
(pdf)
December-February