New and expanded Library hours begin Sunday, July 18. Details

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Monday, July 26, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Monday, August 2, 2021

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Summer Reading Programs for All Ages, June 1- August 7. click for Details.


SummerBookends publication
Bookends

June-August (pdf)


Summer Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

June-August (pdf)