Face masks are required for everyone age 3 and older in all Library branches. For exceptions, read more.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Spring Bookends publication
Bookends

March-May (pdf)


Spring Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

March-May (pdf)