The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Summer Reading Programs for All Ages
FAQs (pdf) | Survey


Summer Bookends publication
Bookends

June-August (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication June-August
The Edge
(pdf)
June-August