All Library branches and Library Express West are closed to the public through April 24. Drive-up window service will not be available.

Book drops are locked. You will not be fined for overdue items.

More information about Library closure and services.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Spring Bookends publication
Bookends

March-May (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication March-May
The Edge
(pdf)
March-May