Library Center visitors, please note! The regular book drop and drive-up window service will be closed Thursday, Sept. 20, for about one week while awnings are replaced. A temporary book drop will be available near the regular one. The Mudhouse south entrance and patio will also be unavailable. If you need to pick up items or conduct other business, please come inside the building. Thank you for your patience during construction.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Fall Bookends publication
Bookends September-November
(pdf)



The Edge
(pdf)