Portions of the Library Center's physical collection are unavailable at this time due to a remodeling project. Please contact staff for assistance.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Monday, July 23, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Register online for summer reading programs


Summer Bookends publication
Bookends
(pdf)



The Edge
(pdf)