The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Summer Bookends publication
Bookends June-August
(pdf)


Fall Bookends publication
Bookends September-November
(pdf)



The Edge
(pdf)