The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Register online for summer reading programs


Summer Bookends publication
Bookends
(pdf)
June-August



The Edge
(pdf)