All Library branches will be closed and the Mobile Library will not make its scheduled stops on Monday, May 27, for Memorial Day. See all holiday hours.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Summer Reading Programs for All Ages
FAQs (pdf) | Survey


Spring Bookends publication
Bookends

March-May (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication March-May
The Edge
(pdf)
March-May


Summer Bookends publication
Bookends

June-August (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication June-August
The Edge
(pdf)
June-August