Due to mechanical failure, the Republic Branch Library will be closed until further notice.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Through August, pick up Library Takeout for families; click for details.


Thursday, November 16, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Winter Bookends publication
Bookends

December-February (pdf)


Winter Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

December-February (pdf)