All Library branches will be closed and the Mobile Library will not make its scheduled stops on Monday, December 6, for staff training.

Holiday Hours

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Pick up Library Takeout for families; click for details.


Thursday, January 4, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Fall Bookends publication
Bookends

September-November (pdf)


Winter Bookends publication
Bookends

December-February (pdf)


Fall Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

September-November (pdf)


Winter Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

December-February (pdf)