All Library branches will be closed and the Mobile Library will not make its scheduled stops on Thursday, November 22, for Thanksgiving Day. See all Holiday Hours.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Winter Bookends publication
Bookends December-February
(pdf)


Fall Bookends publication
Bookends September-November
(pdf)



The Edge
(pdf)