Today's Board of Trustees meeting has been postponed due to the threat of severe weather. The meeting has been rescheduled for 4 p.m. Tuesday, May 28, at the Strafford Branch Library.

The Library Station will delay opening until 1 p.m. Thursday, May 23, so the staff may attend the funeral of a longtime coworker.

All Library branches will be closed and the Mobile Library will not make its scheduled stops on Monday, May 27, for Memorial Day. See all holiday hours.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018

Summer Reading Programs for All Ages
FAQs (pdf) | Survey


Spring Bookends publication
Bookends

March-May (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication March-May
The Edge
(pdf)
March-May


Summer Bookends publication
Bookends

June-August (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication June-August
The Edge
(pdf)
June-August