The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Summer Reading Programs for All Ages
FAQs (pdf) | Survey


Summer Bookends publication
Bookends

June-August (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication June-August
The Edge
(pdf)
June-August