All Library branches will be closed and the Mobile Library will not make its scheduled stops on Monday, May 27, for Memorial Day. See all holiday hours.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Summer Reading Programs for All Ages
FAQs (pdf) | Survey


Spring Bookends publication
Bookends

March-May (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication March-May
The Edge
(pdf)
March-May


Summer Bookends publication
Bookends

June-August (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication June-August
The Edge
(pdf)
June-August