The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Summer Reading Programs for All Ages
FAQs (pdf) | Survey


Summer Bookends publication
Bookends

June-August (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication June-August
The Edge
(pdf)
June-August