The south entrance to the Library Station parking lot will be closed September 11-17 due to MoDOT sidewalk construction. The entrances north of the bus stop remain open.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Fall Bookends publication
Bookends

September-November (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication September-November
The Edge
(pdf)
September-November