Masks are required to be worn when entering all Springfield-Greene County Libraries. Read more.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Monday, November 2, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Monday, November 30, 2020

Fall Bookends publication
Bookends

September-November (pdf)


Fall Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

September-November (pdf)