Face masks are required for everyone age 3 and older in all Library branches. For exceptions, read more.

Holiday Hours

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Through February 28, pick up Library Takeout for kids; click for details.

Starting December 1, pick up Library Takeout for adults; click for details.


Monday, January 4, 2021

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Fall Bookends publication
Bookends

September-November (pdf)


Winter Bookends publication
Bookends

December-February (pdf)


Fall Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

September-November (pdf)


Winter Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

December-February (pdf)