New and expanded Library hours begin Sunday, July 18. Details

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Through August, pick up Library Takeout for families; click for details.


Monday, January 4, 2021

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Summer Reading Programs for All Ages, June 1- August 7. click for Details.


SummerBookends publication
Bookends

June-August (pdf)


Summer Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

June-August (pdf)