Face masks are required for everyone age 3 and older in all Library branches. For exceptions, read more.

Holiday Hours

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Through February 28, pick up Library Takeout for kids; click for details.

Starting December 1, pick up Library Takeout for adults; click for details.


Monday, February 1, 2021

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Fall Bookends publication
Bookends

September-November (pdf)


Winter Bookends publication
Bookends

December-February (pdf)


Fall Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

September-November (pdf)


Winter Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

December-February (pdf)