Face masks are required for everyone age 3 and older in all Library branches. For exceptions, read more.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Through May 31, pick up Library Takeout for kids; click for details.


Monday, March 1, 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Spring Bookends publication
Bookends

March-May (pdf)


Spring Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

March-May (pdf)