Face masks are required for everyone age 3 and older in all Library branches. For exceptions, read more.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Through May 31, pick up Library Takeout for kids; click for details.


Thursday, April 1, 2021

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Friday, April 30, 2021

Spring Bookends publication
Bookends

March-May (pdf)


Spring Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

March-May (pdf)