The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Through August, pick up Library Takeout for families; click for details.


Thursday, July 1, 2021

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Friday, July 16, 2021

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Monday, July 19, 2021

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Monday, July 26, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Summer Reading Programs for All Ages, June 1- August 7. click for Details.


SummerBookends publication
Bookends

June-August (pdf)


Summer Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

June-August (pdf)