All Library branches will be closed and the Mobile Library will not make its scheduled stops on Monday, December 6, for staff training.

Holiday Hours

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Pick up Library Takeout for families; click for details.


Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Fall Bookends publication
Bookends

September-November (pdf)


Winter Bookends publication
Bookends

December-February (pdf)


Fall Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

September-November (pdf)


Winter Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

December-February (pdf)