All Library branches will be closed and the Mobile Library will not make its scheduled stops on Monday, May 30.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Spring Bookends publication
Bookends

March-May (pdf)


Summer Bookends publication
Bookends

June-August (pdf)