All Library branches will be closed and the Mobile Library will not make its scheduled stops on Monday, July 4.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Summer Bookends publication
Bookends

June-August (pdf)
Summer Reading Programs for All Ages. Click for details.
Summer Reading Survey