The Park Central Branch Library will be closed through January 21 due to COVID-19. Read details.

All Library branches will be closed and the Mobile Library will not make its scheduled stops on Monday, January 18.

Face masks are required for everyone age 3 and older in all Library branches. For exceptions, read more.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Library Takeout for Adults, click for details

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Winter Bookends publication
Bookends

December-February (pdf)


Winter Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

December-February (pdf)