The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Winter Bookends publication
Bookends December-February
(pdf)



The Edge
(pdf)