The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Summer Bookends publication
Bookends June-August
(pdf)


Fall Bookends publication
Bookends September-November
(pdf)



The Edge
(pdf)