The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Summer Reading Programs for All Ages
FAQs (pdf) | Survey


Summer Bookends publication
Bookends

June-August (pdf)


The Edge Computer Training publication June-August
The Edge
(pdf)
June-August