Due to mechanical failure, the Republic Branch Library will be closed until further notice.

The Library

thelibrary.org Springfield-Greene County Library District Springfield, Missouri

UPCOMING PROGRAMS

Programs inside the library branches have been curtailed to help minimize the impact of the coronavirus, so we're sending programs to you—virtually. Check out the Library's Virtual Programs page for details. The library is hosting both in-person and virtual programs.

Masks are required at all in-person events.


Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Friday, February 4, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022


Use the Browse Programs links to view more programs.


Winter Bookends publication
Bookends

December-February (pdf)


Winter Edge Calendar
Edge Calendar

December-February (pdf)