facebook

TEENS

WHAT'S UP WEDNESDAYS

Midtown Carnegie Branch Library at Teen Room
For Grades 6-12.

You never know what might happen on Wednesdays in the Teen Room. Each week we'll surprise you with fun activities! We might do arts and crafts, play board games, do silly experiments, sing karaoke or take a trip to the Maker Space.

  • Wednesday, September 28, 3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 5, 3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 12, 3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 19, 3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 26, 3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 2, 3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 9, 3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 16, 3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 23, 3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 30, 3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.

View All Progams