Volume 7, Number 9 - Fall 1981

Officers and Directors

OFFICERS FOR 1981-1982

President, Fred Hartman, Kirbyville, MO.; Vice President, Paul Johns, Nixa, MO.; Secretary-Treasurer, Ionamae Rebenstorf, Hollister, MO.; Historian, Viola Hartman, Kirbyville, MO.; and Editor, Ionamae Rebenstorf.


1981-84Ozark County, Helen Zenda, Pontiac, MO.; Taney County, Bessie Ingenthron, Kirbyville, MO.; 1980-83 Barry County, Mildred Roden, Cassville, MO.; Christian County, Cuma Horst, Ozark, MO.; Stone County, Leonard Williams, Crane, MO.; 1979-82 Douglas County, Gladys Norman, Ava, MO.; Greene County, James E. Powell, Springfield, MO.

This volume: Next Article | Table of Contents | Other Issues

Other Volumes | Keyword Search | White River Valley Quarterly Home | Local History Home

Copyright © White River Valley Historical Quarterly

 Springfield-Greene County Library