Volume 8, Number 7 - Spring 1984

Officers and Directors

OFFICERS FOR 1983-1984

President, Fred Hartman, Kirbyville, MO.; Vice President, Ralph Lucas. Branson, MO.; Secretary-Treasurer, Ionamae Rebenstorf, Hollister, MO.; Historian, Kathleen VanBuskirk, Hollister, MO.; and Editor, Ionamae Rebenstorf.


1983-86 Barry County, Mildred Roden, Cassville, MO.; Christian County, Cuma Horst, Ozark, MO.: Stone County, Ruth Asher, Galena, MO.; 1982-85 Douglas County, Icy Curry, Ava, MO.; Greene County, R. G. Weaver, Republic, MO.: 1981-84 Taney County, Bessie Ingenthron, Kirbyville, MO.

This volume: Next Article | Table of Contents | Other Issues

Other Volumes | Keyword Search | White River Valley Quarterly Home | Local History Home

Copyright © White River Valley Historical Quarterly

 Springfield-Greene County Library