Volume 5, Number 11 - Spring 1976

Officers, Directors


President, Mrs. Lucille Adams Anderson, Ozark, Missouri; First Vice-Presldent, Emory Melton, Cassville, Missouri; Second Vice:President, Mary Scott Hair, Hurley, Missouri, Secretary-Treasurer, Ionamae Rebenstorf, Box 665,-Point Lookout, -Mo. 66726.Historian, Elmo Ingenthron, Kirbyville, Missouri.


1975-78 Marion County, Mrs. L. D. Burnes, Yellville, Ark.; Ozark County, John Harlin, Gainesville, Mo., Taney County, Allen Pleake, Hollister, -Mo. 1974-17. Christiaui County, Mrs. Harriet H. Massey, Ozark, Mo., Stone County, Mrs. Ruth Asher, Galena, Mo. 1973-76. Carroll County, Coy Logan, Berryville, Ark., Douglas County, Mrs. Zona Hightower, Ava, Mo.

This volume: Next Article | Table of Contents | Other Issues

Other Volumes | Keyword Search | White River Valley Quarterly Home | Local History Home

Copyright © White River Valley Historical Quarterly

 Springfield-Greene County Library