account contact home location search blogger facebook tumblr twitter angle-right angle-left
Search Options

All Library branches will be closed and the Mobile Library will not make its regularly scheduled stops on Monday, May 29, for Memorial Day.

The Library Center and Schweitzer Brentwood branch libraries will not have phone service Monday, May 29-Tuesday, May 30, due to maintenance. Please call (417) 865-1340 for assistance.

KIDS

PROGRAMS

Library Center

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017