Book a Meeting Room through Spaces

BOOKS & AUTHORS

Read-Alikes for Victoria on PBS Masterpiece

If you have been enjoying Victoria on PBS Masterpiece, check out these books that have a similar feel to the show.

READ MORE

LIBRARY NEWS

Master Windows 10 with Help from The Edge; New StoryWalk® Starts Feb. 17

If you could use a little help mastering Windows 10 on your computer, the Library has several options for a classroom setting or self-directed session.

READ MORE

LOCAL HISTORY

Doggie's Valentine

 

A whimsical valentine poem published in the Springfield Leader in 1925.

READ MORE

COMMUNITY MATTERS

Free Tax Help

Do you need help preparing your taxes? Three programs offer free assistance to individuals in Greene County.

READ MORE


Discover books with Novelist

FEATURED DATABASE

Foundation Directory Online Professional

Foundation Directory Online Professional
This grantseeking research tool from the Foundation Center includes over 90,000 grantmakers and 900,000 grants. Search over 380,000 form 990s from private foundations, community foundations and grantmaking public charities. Available in the Funding Information Center at the Library Center only.


PROGRAMS and EVENTS

Tuesday, February 21


JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Free wi-fi

Friends of the library

The Library Foundation

Bookmark and Share

Sign up for the newsletter

© Springfield-Greene County Library District